Been messing about with Sound Cloud recently, just seeing what all the audio related fuss is about and I must say its quite good. I have uploaded some of my mixes up there (not all of them as there is a size restriction on the number of uploads). I have also gone back and edited some of my old posts as the links to my old mixes no longer worked (thanks for Richard Davey for spotting that one.

Anyways, here are all my mixes done in release order (Tracklistings can be found in the post):


Artificial - Intelligence by mike.cann

June 2009 - Intelligence - Download - Post

November 2007 - Future Harmonics - Post

November 2006 - Chill Trip - Post

June 2006 - Harmonics 2 - Post

May 2006 - Harmonics 1 - Post